Reviews for Black Swan (not at all connected to the movie)

BY : MisatosPenPen


  • From Tellnoone_Noonetells on January 21, 2013

    Ah I'm so glad I found this story again! I lost it when my computer crashed in the middle of reading it a while ago :P This story is so well written and damn addiction! I love the interactions going on with everyone. I can't wait to read more

    Report Review


  • From LadyTsunadeSenjou on October 05, 2012

    I try so hard to not like Sasuke.. he's over rated and a clear Gary-Sue. And I try so hard not to read and like sasuke related fan fiction, especially this pairing. But then I run into authors like you, who draw me in and hypnotize me until suddenly it's 4 hours alter and I'm all like pleeeeasse more! This story is pure magic, and the whole fantasizing about Orochimaru raping Sasuke thing-- my favorite!

    Report Review


  • From Nimbafuu on October 03, 2012

    Oh, I love love LOVE seeing a new chapter of this posted!! :D I may not comment on every chapter (sorry, I'm trying to get better with that :/ ) but I read and usually adore every chapter you write. I really enjoyed this chapter.

    Hmm, I don't usually make requests, so I feel a little awkward. :P I think i'd like to read about Itachi stumbling onto one of their endeavors, and also witnessing their declarations of love for each other. Maybe the two of them on a mission and he finds them going at it in the forest? Because I don't see it happening in the village :P

    Anyways, I can't wait for more of your writing! I love it all! :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - StrawberrySunDay on August 28, 2012

    I really should study for my exams but somehow I always end up reading your stories and bleeding all over the place.
    Even though I really like what you did in Black Swan(especially Kakashi's guilt in chapter 13), in my humble opinion, De Oppresso Liber is by far your best. :D
    Keep up the good work!


    Report Review


  • From Sage_Nightwing on November 07, 2011

    omg.
    naruto is an idiot.
    and he trained under pervy sage too.
    makes no sense.
    i cant wait for more tho.
    love it.
    update soon.

    ~Golden Kitsune~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 03, 2011

    I hate you and love you at the same time -pout- I NEVER read Sasuke 'torture' stories, even if he wants it, it just makes my insides feel unhappy. But you write them so well I can't NOT read them. I think I need a hug.

    Report Review


  • From YaoiGrl on November 02, 2011

    WOW, nosebleed over here! And you mentioned that Sasuke has his own shopping trip comming up... Can't wait for the next chapter! It would be sooooo cool if Sasuke went shopping and then gave Kakashi a HOT (as if it could be anything else with this couple!) and KINKY sex-session as his birthday gift... Oh no, more nosebleed comming up at that thought! Please continue on writing because I seriusly love this story!

    Report Review


  • From Nimbafuu on September 24, 2011

    Damn! I haven't turned away from my computer since I started the first chapter. I'm loving this story! The way you write is just the kind of style I love, and I'm already addicted. I can't wait for you to update!

    Report Review


  • From Carousel on September 17, 2011

    I lol'd so hard at the Sas-UKE thing. xD This was a great last chapter, I really liked it a lot. Please update soon!~

    Report Review


  • From Sage_Nightwing on September 11, 2011

    oh.
    wow.
    i really am enjoying your smut.
    yea!
    that doesn't happen to often anymore.
    lol.
    love this fic!

    ~Golden Kitsune~

    Report Review


  • From Carousel on September 06, 2011

    I'm so glad you updated this.

    Report Review


  • From Carousel on May 16, 2011

    Chapter 7 was so fantastic. XD I love kinky, exhibitionist Sasuke. It was so cute.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - akira on May 16, 2011

    lol nice way to find out xDD i loved thios chappie !

    Report Review


  • From Carousel on May 07, 2011

    Loved chapter 6. I can't wait for more humiliation scenes with Kakashi and Sasuke.

    Report Review


  • From Carousel on April 18, 2011

    D'aw. Chapter 5 was pretty cute. I love how Itachi was doing his brotherly duty by threatening Kakashi. I thought it was sweet. Will Itachi find out what kind of games Kakashi and Sasuke are into? If he does, I'm pretty sure he would disapprove. No one is allowed to treat his Otouto that way. XD

    Report Review