Reviews for Three Kunai

BY : MisatosPenPen


  • From 1CarinoInu on December 26, 2014

    Now where was this story hiding? I know I've never come across this little fic, but I'm so glad I got to now.

    From the very beginning, you establish the relationship between Kakashi and Itachi and just how strongly they care for one another. You've kept continuity with the manga - where Itachi kills his clan at 13 - that makes Kakashi how old? 19? Hmmm. So when did they begin their little 'friendship'?

    The descriptions in the first lemon are wonderfully precise. The fact that you mention that Itachi is practially hairless was a lovely touch. You really feel the affection between these two and the lengths that they will go for not only one another, but for Sasuke. I love how you write Kisame. He's a little fearful of Itachi, but not so much that he is attracted to him. Probably safer to keep his hands to himself, hmm?

    I'm just a little disappointed that you didn't decide to go with Kakashi falling for Sasuke as well, but that's okay (love a little threesome and Uchihacest-is it so wrong of me to admit that?). There's no going back since you've firmly established that Kakashi sees the boy as his son.

    Now Sasuke is older and going into the snake's den. What will he be subjected to under the Snake Sannin's care and Kabuto's evil hands?

    Wonderful work, m'dear. I look forward to following this to completion!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jaded_priceless on December 26, 2014

    This story has completely drawn me in. I love the family dynamic between Kakashi, Itachi and Sasuke. I look forward to seeing how you develop this story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - madyume on May 01, 2013

    kisame is nice, and he wants itaki why not have him find out about sasuke, love at first site? and his got to be the top, have the littel shark under him begging naruto can have neji's ass, he wipt it in battel why not wipe it in bed too?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kokoro621 on March 29, 2013

    In case you ever decide to continue the story and are still thinking of a partner/lover for Sasuke; I think it would make a very interesting plot for Kisame to start "wooing" Sasuke after learning the truth about who he is. If not, Gaara would make an interesting candidate as well as far as the plot goes, with Naruto as the protective/nosy friend.

    Anyways, this is a great story so I do hope that you'll consider completing some day (in the near future or so).

    Best

    Report Review


  • From Miki-chan on October 03, 2012

    OMG! Amazing story! Almost mad me miss my bus, but it was worth it XD
    A good uchihacest is good in any story ^_~ that's my couple voting!! Hmm or kisame trying to make a move on Itachi then get his ass kicked XD

    Report Review


  • From Laforet on May 02, 2012

    Out of all the fan fics I'm reading right now, this one is my favorite hands down. I'll be happy with whatever you do, but if you do decide to go with some Sasuke x Naruto I won't complain. ^-^

    Keep up the awesome work, and update soon please.


    Report Review


  • From Dragon on March 07, 2012

    I say yes o Naruto/Sasuke only if Sasuke is the uke.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Princessvegata on March 03, 2012

    I would like to see sasunaru in the fic. Its my favourite pairing. What I dont like is Kakashi and Sasuke. Sasuke is much too young for a pairing with Kakashi. Itachi or Iruka suits better with Kakashi. I like pairings, where the ages are more equal.

    Report Review


  • From Jessica on March 02, 2012

    I love this story and am glad that you have updated again. It has been a long time since you last updated. And as for the vote, if you are going to pair off Sasuke then I'd rather it be Naruto. That is among my favorite pairings. I always that they made a good/cute couple whether it was a sexual relationship or not.

    I totally love this story and can't wait for the next chapter. More please.

    Jessica

    Report Review


  • From Nimbafuu on March 02, 2012

    Ahhh I love it!!! I can't wait for more!! :P

    About the love interest thing, if he does have one, it should be Naruto or Sakura in my opinion. Although in this story Naruto would definitely make more sense. But I can't see Sasuke with anyone else.

    Report Review


  • From Jessica on November 30, 2011

    I really love this story and this chapter. I am so glad that Sasuke and Naruto got to meet and it seems that will be close. I always liked it when a story is written about them, or they are the one of the many pairings in a story.

    JJ

    Report Review


  • From Jessica on November 19, 2011

    That was a really good chapter and I can't wait for the next chapter. Now I am just wondering are Sasuke and Naruto ever going to meet and get together. I hope so I have always liked that pairing.

    JJ

    Report Review


  • From Nimbafuu on September 29, 2011

    I love this story so much I can't describe it. I sincerely hope you'll continue with it. I think this has become my favorite of your stories, with Black Swan as my second favorite. I love your writing, keep it up!

    Report Review


  • From Nejislady on May 24, 2011

    I'm so glad to see this story updated again and I hadn't even reviewed the last chapter,lol. I'm happy that Itachi has Kakashi for moral support as well as for Sasuke. Wonder what Sasuke's thinking at this point?:)

    Report Review


  • From DarkAngelJudas on May 24, 2011

    Poor Tahci, Sasuke, and Kashi! This is going to be murder for them, but hopefully they will get by without to much trouble, at least for a while.

    Report Review