Reviews for Bits and Pieces: Naruto

BY : fareys_delight


  • From smint45 on April 09, 2017

    oh my god the drabbles this time where as always amazing!!! And so many for me!!!! That made me really happy!!! I especially liked the Sasuke/Itachi/Naruto and the Minato/Itachi but the other s were fantastic too^^ Thank you so much for the post and see you again on monday!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 23, 2017

    The newest drabble was really sweet I liked it a lot!!! Thank you for sharing see you Friday!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 18, 2017

    Really  nice drabble^^ I loved the end where the girls get the obsession with gay sex^^ See you soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 08, 2017

    Nice start for the drabbles^^ Like it a lot!!! Hope we will see some threesome smutt soon!!! See you on Friday with Our Truths!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Qriiz on October 06, 2016

    can I request for Naru/male Haku? they are hard to find pairing.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lil-lo on October 29, 2012

    Ch 3- Poor Itachi! When I saw the title I was thinking it would be a bait and switch and the noises would be love making on a bed, so now I'm really bummed out D:

    Report Review


  • From chibishirochan1 on March 26, 2012

    Can you do a Deidara Rapefic? I'm horrible to poor Dei, I know, but he makes the most adorable uke! You seem like a really good writer, and I think you could pull it off.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jen on December 30, 2011

    "Sunsets and Truces" was very nice. I love canon fic the most. As a matter of fact, something along these lines is exactly what I'm hoping will happen after the 4th Shinobi War ends. I think it would be too much after everything that Sasuke did for Konoha to immediately welcome him back with open arms. At the same time, I don't think Sasuke could easily jump right back into being a loyal Konoha ninja either. Which is all well and good except for the fact that Naruto also needs to regain Sasuke's friendship, otherwise, he's still failed at "bringing Sasuke back." So I think this is a nice compromise for all of these problems: Naruto + Sasuke are friends again, and Sasuke + Konoha can slowly get used to each other again. Hopefully by the time Naruto gets those pardons, there won't be as many hard feelings about Sasuke getting his forehead protector back. Well let's see what Kishimoto has in store for us. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - G on December 14, 2011

    WTF. Meeting My Brother's Lover was an okay story up until it was randomly revealed that Kisame was a demon. Where did that come from?

    And Sasuke agreeing to be their third also came out of nowhere. He didn't seem remotely interested in either guy at any point in the story. There was one sentence (and only one) about Sasuke having always wanted Itachi, but that was a total surprise because he never acted like it. And there was nothing about him being attracted to Kisame at all.

    Sorry, the story just didn't work for me.

    Report Review


  • From Jasmine Vladimir on July 07, 2011

    hey, do you think ya can do an Orochimaru Sasuke One?

    Report Review


  • From mistress0fyaoi on June 28, 2011

    can i request a young orochimaru and young jiraiya getting drunk for the first time? and kiraiya thinking orochimaru is pretty like a girl?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - someonesomewhere on April 24, 2011

    Mmmmm....you should do a kakuzu x kakashi oneshot...tentacle rape....

    Report Review


  • From Libra_Vibora on April 15, 2011

    Last one was hot. :) I was wondering and if it's not any trouble for you, is it possible if you could do a Madara/Hashirama, with Hashirama being on bottom? And maybe Madara being possessive and/or dominant towards him?

    Report Review


  • From JaydenNara on January 21, 2011

    Kiba and Shikamaru... they have to be one of my all time favourite pairings. thanks for writing that, it was pretty awesome.

    Report Review


  • From NarutoVixin on October 30, 2010

    damn you *gives puppy eyes at* i want to know more about this pair how they hooked up how Naruto had cuffs on and all of that good stuff

    Report Review