Show 10 | 15 | 20| 25 | 30 Reviews at a time
Reviews for Naruto: Harem Shadow
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Next >>>
VFSNAKE 2009-09-10 id # 3000175035
Nice! Naruto is getting sex slaves and Hinata is the Queen. SWEET! Can't wait to see who he nabs next.
  Report Review
nm1716 2009-09-10 id # 3000175037
I like the story and can't wait to see what happens next. I am glad that Naruto will not be an I rule the would type. I thank each of his girls should stay party true to who they are just more submissive. I can't wait to next time. PLEASE UPDATE AGAIN SOON!!!
  Report Review
Anon 2009-09-10 id # 3000175039
This story is so good. Naruto going to have sex slaves! This first chapter has already caught my interest and I know it going to be a exciting and lust fill story. I hope you try to incorporate snake hypnosis like in the jungle book with kaa. I so looking forward to your next chapter.
  Report Review
chm01 2009-09-10 id # 3000175041
this is great! think you can include Samui?
  Report Review
VFSNAKE 2009-09-10 id # 3000175051
YEAH! That was hot! Naruto getting it on with his slaves and now Sakura joins. Sweet! KEEP IT UP! Get Ino next.
  Report Review
Anon 2009-09-11 id # 3000175073
This is really good. Thank you for taking my suggestion, I love kaa power of hypnosis and how he coils around the victims body. I love snakes because of the jungle book. I know that a bit disturbing but hey to each his own. The spelling and grammar were good except in a few spots. Like how Hinata said pleading instead of pleasuring. However overall it very good. I how Anko next I love to see her wrap up in bondage wether with ropes or snakes. Good luck!
  Report Review
reazion 2009-09-11 id # 3000175086
I think that this is an amzing story and i hope you make more like this plz
  Report Review
VFSNAKE 2009-09-12 id # 3000175108
SWEET! Narto got it on with his sexy slaves. Get Sera "Kitty" Victoria frm Hellsing. That would be awesome! Don't forget Temari, Ino, Ayame, and Shizune in order to keep Tsunade in the dark. Also, use it on Tsunade so she can finally be a Mom, and use Kyuubi's chakra to make her young again.
  Report Review
Anon 2009-09-12 id # 3000175120
This is a very sexy chapter. I love how you added Orihime and Yoruichi they are two of my favorite female characters in bleach. This story is so good, please continue it.
  Report Review
Leria 2009-09-12 id # 3000175122
A good story up until the point where you had Sakura dump all her memories of Sasuke. Fact is that Sasuke is doing the right thing by being EXTREMELY pissed at the village and wanting to destroy them. If I was him and Konoha had done the same thing to me.... GOODBYE VILLAGE, BURNING IN FLAMES!
  Report Review
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Next >>>

Get more out of your adult-fanfiction.org experience at our Forum!
 
Be the first to get the scoop on AFF news! Register for our Forum and you'll be automatically subscribed to our site-wide mailing list.
 
Take advantage of everything else a Forum can give you -- speak directly with Staff and your fellow adult-fanfiction.org Members.
 
Some handy links are just below, although some of them won't work unless you register for the Forum first.
 
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

adult-fanfiction.org is not in any way associated with or related to FanFiction.Net

The views, activities, and lifestyles portrayed in these fictional not-for-profit stories in no way reflect the opinion, activities, or lifestyle of the WebMasters or the majority of the AFF Community. Each original story's copyright is held by the Author of the story and you should contact that Author with any questions or comments on their work. The WebMasters are not responsible for any of the content found in our archives.

The WebMasters always reserve the right to delete (or not) anything at their whims, but especially in the case of purposely inflammatory stories or non-fiction posts, trolling and/or inflammatory Author/User/Troll accounts. By entering these Archives you are stating that you are 18 years of age or older and that you are allowed to view adult material in your area. If you are underage or if Adult Material offends you, please Go Elsewhere.

Website Domain © 2002-2014 by Apollo. PHP scripting, CSS style sheets, Database layout & Original artwork © 2005-2014 C. Kennington. Restructured Database & Forum skins © 2007-2014 J. Salva. Images, coding, and any other potentially liftable content may not be used without express written permission from their repective creator(s). Thank you for visiting!

Powered by Fiction Portal 1.5 beta (Reworked from Storyline 1.8)
Modifications © Manta2g, DemonGoddess061
Hosted by Nexcess
Site Owner - Apollo