Reviews for Beautiful

BY : Klepto


  • From Starfig on July 13, 2008

    I loved the whole trilogy, and thought this was even more wonderful. It was...truly beautiful. Please keep writing.

    Report Review


  • From Kaia-Chan on September 12, 2007

    T_T.......so beautifully written

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Izzy on December 07, 2006

    squeeeeeeel!!!!!!!! and... *crys*

    Report Review


  • From arichang on August 10, 2006

    o_o... damn. Now... usually... I hate first-person fics. I don't know... I just do. However, I guess I'm willing to make an exception for this one. XD

    Report Review


  • From on July 27, 2006

    Aww... Poor Sasuke. He loves Naruto... Ah, well, I love this one, just like the rest!

    Seisai

    Report Review


  • From ANON - stardustinfinity on July 19, 2006

    *gasp* perv, peeping tom, rapist and i love him! man did i ever feelt tears in my eyes, i love*wallows in own durt witha grin on my face.*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Exploded Toilet Bowl on January 24, 2006

    Poor Naruto...You evil author! How could you do that to Naruto!? You bad thing!!! XP Lol. Joking. Kinda nice.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - spawn of hell on November 03, 2005

    i like this series... its nice. really nice... write more?

    Report Review


  • From ded on July 04, 2005

    -sigh- I just...your fics are...*faints*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Demon on March 13, 2005

    awwwwwww that was so adorable i love this fic!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rosemary on March 07, 2005

    Sasuke seems to be OOC, but sleeping Narutochan sound so kawaii!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 07, 2005

    Wow, very nice. I've read better lemons, but I still like the writing. Good job.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - TenshiKaitou on March 07, 2005

    how come I have this vague idea that I have read this fic before? If so, did I review it before? If no, then I'm real sorry. If yes, I guess I won't mind doing this again, because this fic is kinda sweet and nice in a simple way. Well-done.

    Report Review


  • From belle mort on March 05, 2005

    a wonderful companion fic to your trilogy. i think this work pretty much gives the reader an inside view of what goes on in sasuke's head. my first impression of sasuke from the trilogy is how much of a prick he was! but with the publication of this piece we get to see how complicated relationships can be, how gestures and body language (and lack of communication) can skewer perceptions. like the title itself, this fic is beautiful!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MultifacetedTune on February 10, 2005

    *wipes away tears* Oh, that was so...so...so BEAUTIFUL!!! (No, that pun was not originally intended, and yes, it was sad) ^___~ Keep up the good work!!!

    Report Review