Reviews for When Stars Speak

BY : Klepto


  • From ANON - Shosuro on August 14, 2006

    Sweet! I like it! Very much!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dancingkitsune on August 13, 2006

    ...............................*heart*

    Report Review


  • From arichang on August 10, 2006

    AHHH... God dammit. It's perfect. A little OOC, I think... but so poetically perfect. And I suppose, falling in love with your best friend who happens to be of the same sex does weird things to your head. I think it's perfect the way it is: short and sweet. Typo in the middle though, "tattered soul". Ahhhh. Damn. This is why I'll never grow out of SasuNaru.

    Report Review


  • From on July 27, 2006

    Lovely. Sasuke finally broke some. I knew he didn't have iron nerves. Loves this arc, is there any more? Love to read it if there is!

    Seisai

    Report Review


  • From ANON - stardustinfinity on July 19, 2006

    Besides spelling erroes it was...heartfelt. a bit on the OOC side but it was good, keep up the work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sophade on January 14, 2006

    Hello! ^^

    I know taht this fic is old, but, I really wanna told you that this is the most beautiful fic I've ever see! Really! its so beautiful!!




    Just one thing : Why Sasuke is hesitating to rest with Naruto?? I wonder... anyway, thanks for this so great thing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kieshinaru on December 19, 2005

    i hate y0u.........but really i love it!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Billy on March 09, 2005

    MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    so sad I love it!!
    need more...
    ...must have more!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Demon on February 27, 2005

    wahh aww i love this fic it is the best

    Report Review


  • From ANON - blisblop on February 14, 2005

    Ya know after reading and then coming back to them much later I decided I like them(i am sure you are relieved and thrilled!).I don't normally like this sort of thing but they kinda ache and are warm.Yup.I like.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MultifacetedTune on February 10, 2005

    Awwww.....that was sooooo cute!!! I absolutely loved it!!! Just as intriguing as the first one...however, the second part wouldn't work...Strong as the Sun, I believe it was? Anyway, if you can fix that, great...if not...it was still wonderful!! Keep up the good work!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ranoshi_ai on April 24, 2004

    haha, i'm not laughing at the story, it's just i thought it was funny that i was so into the fic and following every word that i actually started tearing up and felt Naruto's pain. i was so happy that Sasuke stayed this timo hao happy for naruto, i wanna hug him too^___^ suu happy!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - KARINA on December 17, 2003

    Its that it? No more? You have to put smore up!
    And LONGER CHAPTERS!!!
    But all in all it great I like it.
    Hurry with more chapters.
    I'll be waiting!^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Naruke & Shikamaru on October 12, 2003

    Naruke: Gwah!
    Shikamaru: That's Narukian for 'Wow, that was so beautiful!'

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SpiritFighter on October 01, 2003

    YAY! he stayed! i read all the rest of the companion fics but i thought i would just respond to the last one. its cause im lazy. my heart ached so bad for naruto that i almost felt like crying. i hate to say it but thats nothing new. if it involves naruto, im there. maybe you could continue? or is there not enough room left for a sequal to thiqualqual?

    Report Review